Your interlocutors

Direction

Véronique de MOUSSAC
Chief Executive Officer

 
 

Véronique de MOUSSAC

Responsible for Sth-Hipavia, I am listening to your needs to give you our best transport solutions.

 

Phone: +33 (0)3 44 21 64 30
E-mail: v.demoussac@sth-hipavia.com

Lydie THEVEU
Executive Secretary

 
 

 

Téléphone : +33 (0)3 44 21 64 50
E-mail : lydie@sth-hipavia.com

Accounting

Julien NOUVE
Accountant

 
 

Julien NOUVE

 

Téléphone : +33 (0)3 44 21 64 49
E-mail : julien@sth-hipavia.com

Operating Road

Vincent GASTEBOIS
Manager road operations

 
 

Vincent GASTEBOIS

 

Phone: +33 (0)3 44 21 64 43
E-mail: vincent@sth-hipavia.com

Charlotte VERNEAU
Dock Manager

 
 

Charlotte VERNEAU

On the ground, I am answering your logistic and operational issues.

 

Phone: +33 (0)3 44 21 64 36
E-mail: charlotte@sth-hipavia.com

Elisa DEGARDIN
Dock manager

 
 

Elisa DEGARDIN

Specialist of the transport by road of your horses.

 

Phone: +33 (0)3 44 21 64 30
E-mail: elisa@sth-hipavia.com

Operating Road (PAU)

Claude VIDAL
responsible agency of Pau

 
 

Claude VIDAL

 

Phone: +33 (0)5 59 80 32 65
E-mail: claude@sth-hipavia.com

Corinne PUCHEU
Dock manager

 
 

Corinne PUCHEU

 

Phone: +33 (0)5 59 80 32 65
E-mail: corinne@sth-hipavia.com

Margaux VIDAL
Dock manager

 
 

Margaux VIDAL

 

Téléphone : +33 (0)5 59 80 32 65
E-mail : margaux@sth-hipavia.com

Charter

Christine BARBIER
Manager Air Operation

 
 

Christine BARBIER

The Air is my specialty. Contact me for your horses by air transport.

 

Phone: +33 (0)3 44 21 64 37
E-mail: christine@sth-hipavia.com

François CHEVALIER du FAU
Sales Manager

 
 

François CHEVALIER du FAU

 

Phone: +33 (0)3 44 21 64 40
E-mail: francois@sth-hipavia.com

Abdelkarim KISSI
Customs Declarant

 
 

Abdelkarim KISSI

 

Phone: +33 (0)3 44 21 64 41
E-mail: kissi@sth-hipavia.com

Olivier BERGHRACHT
Sales Manager

 
 

Olivier BERGHGRACHT

 

Phone: +33 (0)3 44 21 64 35
E-mail: olivier@sth-hipavia.com

Anne-Sophie LETANG
Transit Employee

 
 

 

Phone: +33 (0)3 44 21 64 42
E-mail: annesophie@sth-hipavia.com

Aurélie GILLIER
Air Service Agent

 
 

 

Téléphone : +33 (0)3 44 21 64 52
E-mail : aurelie@sth-hipavia.com

Workshop

Roman ROLKO
Workshop Manager

 
 

Roman ROLKO

 

Phone: +33 (0)3 44 21 64 46
E-mail: roman@sth-hipavia.com

On the ground

E. VILLERS & JC LEQUEUX
Grooms

 
 

Eric VILLERS & Jean-Charles LEQUEUX

Closer to your horses during air travel.

Our professional
Equestrian transport drivers

 
 

Eric VILLERS & Jean-Charles LEQUEUX